South Western Districts Women v Griqualand West Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2014/15 (Pool A)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 18th January 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied (Griqualand West Women won in the super over)
PointsSouth Western Districts Women 0; Griqualand West Women 4
UmpiresR Booysen, F Samsoodien

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Koenc Harmse b Veldskoen63546561116.67
M Andrewsc Lojane b Geyer913171-69.23
M Mayc Daries b Brooker1219201-63.16
Y Saaymannot out2830401-93.33
*H Rhodeslbw b Lojane247--50.00
B Tauteb Geyer233--66.67
J Winsternot out111--100.00
Z Skosanadid not bat      
H Pienaardid not bat      
M Rabiedid not bat      
J Ndlovudid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Andrews), 2-58 (May), 3-111 (Koen), 4-123 (Rhodes), 5-126 (Taute)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade4   0170  -4.25
Geyer4   0212  12.005.25
Daries3   0220  -7.33
Brooker4   0221  24.005.50
Veldskoen3   0191  18.006.33
Mompati1   0170  -17.00
Lojane1   0101  6.0010.00

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Harmsec Saayman b Rhodes135--33.33
*SM Benadeb Andrews906371102142.86
L Geyerb Pienaar2230421-73.33
M Mackierb Rabie066- 0.00
N Smithlbw b Andrews81315--61.54
S Florencenot out157--20.00
A Mompatinot out211--200.00
C Veldskoendid not bat      
R Brookerdid not bat      
N Dariesdid not bat      
N Lojanedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Harmse), 2-98 (Geyer), 3-101 (Mackier), 4-122 (Smith), 5-127 (Benade)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrews4   0332  12.008.25
Rhodes4   0271  24.006.75
Winster4   0230  -5.75
Pienaar4   1251  24.006.25
Rabie4   0191  24.004.75

--> Z Skosana made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> J Ndlovu made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> C Veldskoen made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> A Koen 50 in 48 balls, 55 minutes with 5 fours
--> Y Saayman passed her previous highest score of 26 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> SM Benade 50 in 28 balls, 28 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six

Griqualand West won the Super Over 7-5.