Trinidad and Tobago Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Marylebone Cricket Club Women in Trinidad and Tobago 2009/10
VenueNational Cricket Centre, Couva on 27th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 57 runs

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Seetahalb Smith14     
+DJ Singhlbw b Smith9     
S Lordb Wild41     
B Cooperrun out31     
*MR Aguilleirab Wild0     
SC Kingc Williams b Wild0     
A Mohammedb Russell35     
KN Alexanderlbw b Ginn23     
WI Cudjoenot out33     
MA Sandynot out4     
JB Samueldid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 165 minutes, 40 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-30, 3-92, 4-98, 5-109, 6-110, 7-167, 8-187
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaman8   2320---4.00
Smith6   0452--18.007.50
Wild8   0393--16.004.88
Nicholson6   0370---6.17
Ginn4   0321--24.008.00
Russell8   2251--48.003.12

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Wildc Singh b Cooper65     
SD Williamslbw b Seetahal7     
CL Russellc Seetahal b Mohammed54     
KE Berryb Alexander1     
A Cramst Singh b Mohammed6     
*B Nicholsonnot out2     
EV Elsomnot out2     
+SE Gooddendid not bat      
SL Ginndid not bat      
H Zamandid not bat      
MC Smithdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 157 minutes, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-135, 3-139, 4-154, 5-155
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander8   1271--48.003.38
Cooper8   1181--48.002.25
Seetahal7   1231--42.003.29
Mohammed8   0342--24.004.25
King4   0180---4.50
Lord3   0210---7.00
Cudjoe2   0140---7.00

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Trinidad and Tobago Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Women innings