Trinidad and Tobago Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Marylebone Cricket Club Women in Trinidad and Tobago 2009/10
VenueSir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine on 26th February 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresR Johnson, Rasheed Khan
ScorerR Ramesar

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Wildrun out9     
+SE Gooddenrun out6     
CL Russellst Pollucksingh b Anisa Mohammed4     
KE Berryb King13     
*B Nicholsonc Cooper b Seetahal0     
H Zamannot out8     
SL Ginnnot out7     
LA Smithdid not bat      
A Cramdid not bat      
MC Smithdid not bat      
JR Wilmotdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-19, 3-19, 4-19, 5-43
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander4   080---2.00
Cooper3   170---2.33
Anisa Mohammed4   181--24.002.00
Seetahal4   161--24.001.50
King3   0171--18.005.67
Lord2   090---4.50

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Lordnot out4029 7-137.93
G Seetahalnot out1020   50.00
*MR Aguilleiradid not bat      
Anisa Mohammeddid not bat      
KN Alexanderdid not bat      
B Cooperdid not bat      
WI Cudjoedid not bat      
SC Kingdid not bat      
Alisa Mohammeddid not bat      
N Ninadid not bat      
+J Pollucksinghdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 8 overs)57
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MC Smith3   0270---9.00
Nicholson2   090---4.50
Russell2   0170---8.50
Wild1   040---4.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Women innings