Guyana Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Twenty20 Cup 2023/24
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre on 17th March 2024 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuyana Women won by 7 wickets
PointsGuyana Women 4; Trinidad and Tobago Women 0
UmpiresM Abbott, C Brown
RefereeT Gumbs
Reserve UmpireC la Borde
Ball-by-ballInnings 1, Innings 2

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*B Cooperlbw b Millington236--166.67
S O'Neilb Fraser1610--516.67
DFA Josephb Millington067--60.00
+SS Sawhrun out (Munisar)1516262-993.75
LGL Kirbyc Campbelle b Millington011--10.00
S Pascallrun out (Schultz)2611--433.33
K Ramharacklbw b SS Grimmond511141-945.45
S Ramnathc Gajnabi b Munisar1224311-1750.00
S Soogrimrun out (SS Grimmond)1426271-1653.85
C Isaacc Gajnabi b Millington5871-662.50
BF Harricharannot out143--325.00
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cooper, 1.1 ov), 2-6 (O'Neil, 2.2 ov), 3-10 (Joseph, 3.1 ov), 4-10 (Kirby, 3.2 ov), 5-26 (Pascall, 5.3 ov), 6-33 (Sawh, 7.4 ov), 7-34 (Ramharack, 9.2 ov), 8-59 (Ramnath, 16.2 ov), 9-64 (Soogrim, 17.3 ov), 10-66 (Isaac, 18.3 ov)
Guyana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fraser3   02214-102-18.007.33
Munisar4   21111-191-24.002.75
SS Grimmond3   081--131-18.002.67
Schultz2   0100--61--5.00
Latchman3   080--131--2.67

Guyana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Gajnabinot out2431462-1577.42
SS Grimmondrun out (Kirby)41218--833.33
RMAU Grimmondb Harricharan1313152-7100.00
*+SA Campbellelbw b Ramharack19910123211.11
CS Frasernot out111--0100.00
CN Retemiahdid not bat      
KC Schultzdid not bat      
N Latchmandid not bat      
A Munisardid not bat      
M Mangrudid not bat      
PO Millingtondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 11 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (SS Grimmond, 4.5 ov), 2-43 (RMAU Grimmond, 8.3 ov), 3-66 (Campbelle, 10.5 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Soogrim3   040--14---1.33
Ramharack3   0291--62218.009.67
Ramnath3   0150--71--5.00
Kirby1   01101-21--11.00
Harricharan1   0611-41-6.006.00

--> S Pascall made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> BF Harricharan made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> BF Harricharan made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> CN Retemiah made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> S Soogrim equalled her previous highest score of 14 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> PO Millington achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed C Isaac in the Trinidad and Tobago Women innings (previous best was 3-6)