Leeward Islands Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Super50 Cup 2023
VenueConaree Sports Club, Conaree on 15th May 2023 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeeward Islands Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLeeward Islands Women 2; Trinidad and Tobago Women 2
UmpiresM Abbott, JM Williams

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+R Boycelbw b Anthony1123311-1647.83
SS Sawhc Parker b Moses2524356-17104.17
DFA Josephb McKoy901311489-7968.70
SB Samaroost Parker b Edwards72726--2225.93
B Cooperc McKoy b Clarke1532382-2446.88
S O'Neilc Clarke b Saxena122746--1944.44
*A Mohammednot out4535377-13128.57
K Ramharacknot out334--0100.00
S Soogrimdid not bat      
KJ Mitchelldid not bat      
S Ramnathdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 30 w)45
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Boyce, 7.3 ov), 2-54 (Sawh, 8.1 ov), 3-77 (Samaroo, 16.2 ov), 4-126 (Cooper, 26.5 ov), 5-160 (O'Neil, 35.5 ov), 6-241 (Joseph, 48.3 ov)
Leeward Islands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Clarke10   053112-414-60.005.30
Martin3   030022103--10.00
Anthony7   02813-335-42.004.00
Moses4   11814-193-24.004.50
Edwards7   1221--282-42.003.14
Liburd8   14102-274--5.12
Saxena7   02512-23--42.003.57
Claxton3   0240--43--8.00
McKoy1   071--31-6.007.00

Leeward Islands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Willettdid not bat      
A Edwardsdid not bat      
+T Parkerdid not bat      
C Mosesdid not bat      
R Liburddid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
T McKoydid not bat      
K Anthonydid not bat      
D Claxtondid not bat      
T Martindid not bat      
D Saxenadid not bat      

--> KJ Mitchell made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> DFA Joseph passed her previous highest score of 15 in Women's List A matches