Harefield v Ickenham
The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2022 (Second Round)
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 12th June 2022 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarefield won by 7 wickets
UmpiresBT Cousins, T Smith
ScorersPWA Dean, N Wilsher

Ickenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Hindsc and b Kelly5660 8-93.33
J Gandhic DJ Ogden b T Marshall1717 3-100.00
DM O'Driscolllbw b Kelly4851 5-94.12
*E Evansb O Marshall23 --66.67
S Wilsherb JGJ McLeod2035 2-57.14
+H Marnerc and b M Ogden1621 2-76.19
D Popeb M Ogden01 --0.00
K Mistryc JGJ McLeod b M Ogden1218 1-66.67
P Simsb JGJ McLeod02 --0.00
M Hussnainb JGJ McLeod03 --0.00
N Trivedinot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 35 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Gandhi), 2-99 (Hinds), 3-103 (Evans), 4-129 (O'Driscoll), 5-155 (Marner), 6-155 (Pope), 7-180 (Wilsher), 8-181 (Sims), 9-181 (Hussnain), 10-185 (Mistry, 35 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JGJ McLeod7   12531-14.003.57
T Marshall6   13111-36.005.17
Rajasansir3   02401--8.00
M Ogden9   0463--18.005.11
Kelly3   02522-9.008.33
O Marshall7   03217-42.004.57

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Anthathic Hinds b Sims24 --50.00
M Ogdenc Marner b Trivedi5077 7-64.94
T McLeodc O'Driscoll b Sims5266 9-78.79
N Kellynot out6321 55300.00
DJ Ogdennot out916 1-56.25
W Shepherddid not bat      
*+Karanpreet Singhdid not bat      
JGJ McLeoddid not bat      
T Marshalldid not bat      
O Marshalldid not bat      
M Rajasansirdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 30.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Anthathi), 2-112 (T McLeod), 3-115 (M Ogden)
Ickenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussnain4   031041-7.75
Sims9   0422--27.004.67
O'Driscoll3   0340---11.33
Trivedi7   14111142.005.86