Orrell Red Triangle v Formby
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2022
VenueYMCA Ground, Billinge on 30th July 2022 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrrell Red Triangle won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrrell Red Triangle 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Formby 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Edwards, L Watts
ScorersG Hayes (Orrell Red Triangle), K Miles (Formby)

Formby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CK Turnerc Waddington b D Hayes2536 6- 
OW Suttonb Clarke4164 31 
SR Oldhamb Jayalath5166 7- 
A Kalsilbw b Clarke3124 21 
RK Brownnot out3123 31 
S Lazarsrun out (Baybutt)97 1- 
J Darkes-Sutcliffenot out36 -- 
G Evansdid not bat      
GD Burrowsdid not bat      
+L Jamesdid not bat      
D Penrhyn Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 37 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Turner), 2-122 (Sutton), 3-130 (Oldham), 4-181 (Kalsi), 5-196 (Lazars)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Hayes7   12211-
Heeley7   1500-4
Jayalath15   1751--
Clarke8   05021-

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mirzalbw b Lazars01 -- 
AJ Baybuttlbw b Lazars812 1- 
R Everettnot out8690 91 
M Waddingtonc Burrows b Lazars1617 2- 
*S Heeleyc Kalsi b Penrhyn Jones1929 11 
M Wareingc James b Penrhyn Jones411 1- 
M Hayesc Brown b Burrows1621 3- 
ID Jayalathnot out1929 3- 
A Clarkedid not bat      
D Hayesdid not bat      
+DM Naylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(6 wickets, 35 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mirza), 2-35 (Baybutt), 3-57 (Waddington), 4-95 (Heeley), 5-107 (Wareing), 6-141 (M Hayes)
Formby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lazars16   1843--
Burrows10   0401--
Penrhyn Jones7   0332--
Darkes-Sutcliffe2   0110--