Rainhill v Orrell Red Triangle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2022
VenueRainhill Recreation Ground, Rainhill on 28th May 2022 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrrell Red Triangle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRainhill 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Orrell Red Triangle 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Crook, PM Luxon
ScorersV Haslam (Orrell Red Triangle), A Page (Rainhill)

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mirzac Edmundson b Lemtur58101 8- 
AJ Baybuttc Rotheram b DJ Kelly3048 4- 
+R Everettnot out66109 7- 
M Waddingtonc Edmundson b P Kelly2733 22 
M Wareingst Brown b P Kelly2020 21 
TE Jonesb O'Toole77 1- 
*S Heeleynot out3042 1- 
T Leaforddid not bat      
D Hayesdid not bat      
A Clarkedid not bat      
ID Jayalathdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 60 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Baybutt), 2-101 (Mirza), 3-140 (Waddington), 4-166 (Wareing), 5-173 (Jones)
Rainhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowrie6   1340--
O'Toole9   04513-
Lemtur18   2731--
DJ Kelly15   3381--
P Kelly12   0512--

Rainhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Rotheramlbw b Hayes924 1- 
TR McGladderyc Leaford b Jayalath4938 81 
R McKeownc Waddington b Heeley2340 3- 
SJ Kershawnot out5198 8- 
*B Edmundsonb Jayalath816 1- 
IM Lemturc Waddington b Jayalath06 -- 
DJ Kellyc Wareing b Jayalath518 1- 
+S Brownnot out439 -- 
L O'Tooledid not bat      
J Lowriedid not bat      
P Kellydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Rotheram), 2-71 (McGladdery), 3-89 (McKeown), 4-98 (Edmundson), 5-100 (Lemtur), 6-120 (DJ Kelly)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayes14   2571--
Heeley10   3401-1
Jayalath20   4374-2
Clarke2   0180--