West Indies Board President's XI v Sri Lankans
Sri Lanka in West Indies 2020/21
VenueCoolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge on 17th, 18th March 2021 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWest Indies Board President's XI: 13 (11 to bat and field); Sri Lankans: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossWest Indies Board President's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, LS Reifer
Close of play day 1West Indies Board President's XI (1) 103/1 (Hope 60*, Bravo 30*; 26 overs)

Sri Lankans first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FDM Karunaratnec Mayers b Roach21128-- 
HDRL Thirimannelbw b Roach48131- 
BOP Fernandoc Hamilton b Phillip47901237- 
DM de Silvac Roach b Phillip1723352- 
ARS Silvac Hamilton b Phillip1515-- 
LD Chandimalc Harding b Chase40761036- 
PN Silvac Bravo b Chase2347664- 
MD Shanakac Hamilton b Chase1321382- 
+DPDN Dickwellanot out1313251- 
RAS Lakmalc Harding b Chase041-- 
L Ambuldeniyac Hamilton b Harding034-- 
AM Fernandodid not bat      
MVT Fernandodid not bat      
LMD Madushankadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Thirimanne, 2.3 ov), 2-13 (Karunaratne, 4.3 ov), 3-43 (de Silva, 11.4 ov), 4-51 (ARS Silva, 15.1 ov), 5-104 (BOP Fernando, 28.6 ov), 6-137 (Chandimal, 40.2 ov), 7-149 (PN Silva, 44.3 ov), 8-171 (Shanaka, 48.1 ov), 9-171 (Lakmal, 48.5 ov), 10-172 (Ambuldeniya, 49.3 ov)
West Indies Board President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roach10   2412-4
Gabriel7   12301-
Phillip9   1473--
Permaul9   4130--
Chase7   4124--

West Indies Board President's XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SAR Moseleyc Dickwella b Lakmal618211- 
SD Hopec Chandimal b MVT Fernando6889151112 
DM Bravoc Shanaka b Lakmal30781216- 
KR Mayersb de Silva57669311- 
SSJ Brooksc Thirimanne b de Silva1945803- 
*RL Chaselbw b Ambuldeniya52811058- 
KAR Hodgelbw b de Silva1327283- 
+JN Hamiltonc [unknown] b Ambuldeniya42133-- 
V Permaulc Ambuldeniya b Shanaka933551- 
KJ Hardingnot out92539-1 
A Phillipc and b Ambuldeniya31311-- 
KAJ Roachdid not bat      
ST Gabrieldid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Moseley, 4.3 ov), 2-111 (Bravo, 29.4 ov), 3-111 (Hope, 30.5 ov), 4-187 (Brooks, 45.2 ov), 5-198 (Mayers, 49.4 ov), 6-228 (Hodge, 57.5 ov), 7-251 (Hamilton, 65.5 ov), 8-273 (Chase, 71.5 ov), 9-290 (Permaul, 78.3 ov), 10-294 (Phillip, 81.2 ov)
Sri Lankans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lakmal10   3142-1
MVT Fernando16   459111
AM Fernando14   1500-2
Shanaka6   1141-1
Madushanka9   049022
de Silva10   2263-1

Sri Lankans second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HDRL Thirimannenot out2339643- 
*FDM Karunaratnenot out2741644- 
BOP Fernandodid not bat      
DM de Silvadid not bat      
ARS Silvadid not bat      
LD Chandimaldid not bat      
PN Silvadid not bat      
MD Shanakadid not bat      
+DPDN Dickwelladid not bat      
RAS Lakmaldid not bat      
L Ambuldeniyadid not bat      
AM Fernandodid not bat      
MVT Fernandodid not bat      
LMD Madushankadid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 64 minutes, 13 overs)56
West Indies Board President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roach3   170-2
Phillip3   02002-
Harding4   01801-
Mayers2   0100--
Bravo1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive