Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
One Day Cup Departments 2017/18
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 9th January 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 4 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asad Shafiqc Amad Butt b Bilal Shah11913518514-88.15
Taimoor Sultanc Ahmed Shehzad b Amad Butt810172-80.00
Mohammad Imranc Musadiq Ahmed b Bilal Shah023--0.00
*+Mohammad Rizwanc Jamal Anwar b Amad Butt166--16.67
Khurram Shehzadb Zohaib Khan53457972117.78
Iftikhar Ahmedc Musadiq Ahmed b Zohaib Khan112020--55.00
Hussain Talatb Nasir Ahmed58518242113.73
Imran Khalidb Nasir Ahmed235--66.67
Sadaqat Alinot out2514253-178.57
Asad Alinot out4361-133.33
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-22, 3-25, 4-136, 5-160, 6-232, 7-237, 8-279
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Shah7   0462--21.006.57
Amad Butt10   16622-30.006.60
Abdur Rehman8   0520---6.50
Nasir Ahmed9   06122127.006.78
Zohaib Khan6   0202--18.003.33
Ahmed Shehzad7   03501--5.00
Rameez Aziz1   0801--8.00

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ahmed Shehzadc Imran Khalid b Mohammad Imran3637457-97.30
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Imran Khalid1712373-141.67
Salman Afridib Mohammad Imran936889161136.76
Imran Farhatc Sadaqat Ali b Mohammad Abbas3248841-66.67
Amad Buttc Hussain Talat b Sadaqat Ali29284521103.57
Rameez Azizc Hussain Talat b Mohammad Imran128--50.00
Musadiq Ahmedc Asad Shafiq b Imran Khalid102437--41.67
Zohaib Khannot out39335131118.18
Abdur Rehmanrun out2910--22.22
Nasir Ahmedrun out1826361-69.23
Bilal Shahrun out011--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-63, 3-183, 4-183, 5-186, 6-225, 7-227, 8-286, 9-286, 10-286 (47.4 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas10   04912-60.004.90
Asad Ali8   0600-1-7.50
Imran Khalid10   05821-30.005.80
Mohammad Imran9.405532119.335.69
Sadaqat Ali6   0271--36.004.50
Iftikhar Ahmed3   0250---8.33
Hussain Talat1   0100---10.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side
--> Sadaqat Ali made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Asad Shafiq passed his previous highest score of 117 in List A matches
--> Ahmed Shehzad passed 5500 runs in List A matches when he reached 34
--> Salman Afridi passed his previous highest score of 50 in List A matches