Most Wickets in an Innings against Combined Campuses and Colleges

6-37DE Johnson for Windward IslandsWarner Park, Basseterre2015/16a24548
5-10SP Narine for Trinidad and TobagoKensington Oval, Bridgetown2017/18a25975
5-17KK Cooper for Trinidad and TobagoQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2012/13a22552
5-42EH Hutchinson for United States of AmericaThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill2018/19a26764
4-15KAR Hodge for Windward IslandsBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba2022/23a29492
4-19R Shepherd for GuyanaBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba2022/23a29485
4-21RRS Cornwall for Leeward IslandsSt Paul's Sports Complex, Basseterre2015/16a24536
4-21RRS Cornwall for Leeward IslandsWarner Park, Basseterre2019/20a27742
4-22V Permaul for GuyanaSt Paul's Sports Complex, Basseterre2015/16a24524
4-24Kaleem Sana for CanadaConaree Sports Club, Conaree2019/20a27820
4-25RT Crandon for GuyanaGuyana National Stadium, Providence2009/10a20139
4-26BJ Taylor for HampshireWindward Park, Lucas Street2017/18a26148
4-29ML Cummins for BarbadosWarner Park, Basseterre2019/20a27786
4-31DK Jacobs for Leeward IslandsThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill2018/19a26790
4-32KK Peters for Windward IslandsKensington Oval, Bridgetown2012/13a22595
4-36R Rampaul for Trinidad and TobagoKensington Park, Kingston2010/11a20806
4-38AJ Hosein for Trinidad and TobagoBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba2022/23a29475
4-39S Shillingford for Windward IslandsBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2012/13a22372
4-53I Khan for Trinidad and TobagoQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2022/23a29490
4-54DQD Cyrus for Windward IslandsSir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine2023/24a30316
4-70KOK Williams for Windward IslandsThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill2017/18a25962