Officials for ABN-AMRO Cup final appointed
by Pakistan Cricket Board

Ground:Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Scorecard:Lahore Lions v Sialkot Stallions
Player:Aleem Dar, Riazuddin, Mian Mohammad Aslam, Azhar Khan
Event:ABN-AMRO Cup 2004/05

DateLine: 28th January 2005


Media Release - 28 January 2005


The following officials have been appointed for the ABN-AMRO Cup final to be played on 29 January 2005 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore starting at 09:30AM (04:30GMT).


It may be noted the finalists are Lahore Lions and Silkot Stallions and this will be a 45-over one-day match.


Field Umpires: Aleem Dar and Riazuddin
Tv/Third Umpire: Mian Mohammad Aslam
Match Referee: Azhar Khan


PCB Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2005 Pakistan Cricket Board)