Karnataka v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (South Zone)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 28th February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsKarnataka 2; Hyderabad 2
UmpiresS Asnani, V Seshan
RefereeShakti Singh

Karnataka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappalbw b Ojha45711194-63.38
KL Rahulc Habeeb Ahmed b Absolem111420-178.57
G Satishrun out (Ravi Kiran)1516273-93.75
MK Pandeyc Habeeb Ahmed b Ashish Reddy1117231-64.71
KK Nairc Habeeb Ahmed b Absolem2240662-55.00
+CM Gautamc Habeeb Ahmed b Ashish Reddy2232422-68.75
AA Vermarun out (Rahul Singh)4442664-104.76
*R Vinay Kumarnot out4750674194.00
A Mithunb Ojha477--57.14
AA Kazinot out101215--83.33
RG Moredid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Rahul, 4.2 ov), 2-45 (Satish, 9.4 ov), 3-64 (Pandey, 14.3 ov), 4-111 (Uthappa, 23.6 ov), 5-127 (Nair, 28.4 ov), 6-148 (Gautam, 34.1 ov), 7-214 (Verma, 43.6 ov), 8-221 (Mithun, 45.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Absolem10   13422-30.003.40
Naidu10   057051-5.70
Ravi Kiran10   04303--4.30
Ashish Reddy10   1612--30.006.10
Ojha10   0482--30.004.80

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanb Vinay Kumar2546584-54.35
*P Akshath Reddyc Satish b Uthappa57761165-75.00
DB Ravi Tejac Gautam b Mithun4447723193.62
GH Viharic Gautam b Vinay Kumar2339472-58.97
G Rahul Singhc Verma b Vinay Kumar51219--41.67
+Habeeb Ahmedc Uthappa b Vinay Kumar123--50.00
A Ashish Reddynot out51407251127.50
PKK Naiduc Verma b Vinay Kumar2230441-73.33
AC Absolemnot out9818-1112.50
PP Ojhadid not bat      
M Ravi Kirandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (12.5 ov), 2-127 (27.2 ov), 3-142 (30.6 ov), 4-154 (35.2 ov), 5-157 (35.6 ov), 6-165 (37.4 ov), 7-218 (46.5 ov)
Karnataka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar10   04251-12.004.20
Mithun12   06013-72.005.00
More9   1490---5.44
Pandey2   01502--7.50
Kazi9   0460---5.11
Uthappa7   02613-42.003.71
Verma1   080---8.00

--> P Akshath Reddy 50 in 67 balls, 92 minutes with 5 fours
--> A Ashish Reddy 50 in 39 balls, 62 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> PKK Naidu passed his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> R Vinay Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 4-24)
--> R Vinay Kumar achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Hyderabad innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive